About Us

urside clothing

Do you want to know where your fashion comes from and who is behind it?

Our products are handmade in Salzburg.

A fashion brand was born in Salzburg in 2021 that embodies exclusivity, quality and sustainability and is different from all others. Welcome to the world of “Urside Clothing”.

At a time when the fashion industry is dominated by mass production and rapid consumption, Urside stands out. Every piece in our collection is made with the greatest care and attention to detail in Salzburg.

Urside stands for more than just fashion. It's a message - a lifestyle. To dare to dream and strive for more to make life worth living. It starts with you.

Join us on our journey into the world of Urside and become a part of it. Immerse yourself in the timeless elegance, enjoy the feeling of high-quality materials on your skin and proudly wear a piece that not only underlines your style, but also embodies your values. Be part of the sustainable fashion movement without compromising on style and quality.

My name is Paul Burkl. I am the founder, director and producer of Urside. Our high-quality fabrics are specially cut together by us using our self-designed patterns, then sewn together by hand by us and finally printed/embroidered by us. Every single step is carried out in Salzburg by our team. The exception to “Handmade in Austria” are our accessories, which are 100% sustainably produced.

Urside clothing is the revolutionary fashion brand with products...

...Handmade in Austria

Bring the revolution to the ur-side!

Paul Burkl

Founder, director and producer of Urside Clothing.

Über Uns

urside clothing

Du willst wissen woher deine Mode kommt und wer dahinter steckt?

Unsere Produkte werden in Salzburg handgemacht.

In Salzburg wurde 2021 eine Modemarke geboren, die Exklusivität, Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit verkörpert und sich von allen anderen unterscheidet. Willkommen in der Welt von "Urside Clothing".

In einer Zeit, in der die Modeindustrie von Massenproduktion und schnellem Konsum beherrscht wird, hebt sich Urside wohltuend ab. Jedes Stück in unserer Kollektion wird mit größter Sorgfalt und Liebe zum Detail in Salzburg gefertigt.

Urside steht für mehr als nur Mode. Es ist eine Botschaft - Ein Lifestyle. Sich träumen zu trauen und nach mehr zu streben um das Leben lebenswert zu machen. Es beginnt mit dir.

Begleite uns auf unserer Reise in die Welt von Urside und werde ein Teil davon. Tauche ein in die zeitlose Eleganz, genieße das Gefühl von hochwertigen Materialien auf deiner Haut und trage stolz ein Stück, das nicht nur deinen Stil unterstreicht, sondern auch deine Werte verkörpert. Sei ein Teil der Bewegung für nachhaltige Mode, ohne Kompromisse bei Stil und Qualität einzugehen.

Mein Name ist Paul Burkl. Ich bin der Gründer, Leiter und Produzent von Urside.Unsere hochwertigen Stoffe werden eigens mit unseren selbst entworfenen Schnitten bei uns zusammengeschnitten, anschließend eigens mit Hand von uns zusammen genäht und schlussendlich auch bei uns selbst bedruckt/bestickt.Jeder einzelne Arbeitsschritt erfolgt in Salzburg von unserem Team.Ausnahme des ,,Handmade in Austria" sind unsere Accessoires, welche zu 100% nachhaltig produziert werden.

Urside clothing ist der revolutionäre Mode-Fashion-Brand mit Produkten...

...Handmade in Austria

Bring the revolution to ur-side !

Paul Burkl

Gründer, Leiter und Produzent von Urside Clothing.